juliol, 2021

dij29jul21:0022:306# Estius Simfònics "Danke" Wolfgang21:00 - 22:30

Detalls de l'Esdeveniment

Iván Martín, piano
Joji Hattori, director
Concert per a piano i orquestra núm. 19 K. 459 W. A. Mozart
Simfonia núm. 36 K. 425 “Linz” W. A. Mozart


(Dijous) 21:00 - 22:30

Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.