julio, 2021

jue29jul21:0022:306# Veranos Sinfónicos "Danke" Wolfgang21:00 - 22:30

Detalles del Evento

Iván Martín, piano
Joji Hattori, director
Concierto para piano y orquesta núm. 19 K. 459 W. A. Mozart
Sinfonía núm. 36 K. 425 “Linz” W. A. Mozart


(Jueves) 21:00 - 22:30

Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.