Final y Principio Ciclo Auditorium de Palma VIII

jue20abr20:00jue22:00Final y Principio Ciclo Auditorium de Palma VIIIAlexandra Conucova (violín) Pablo Mielgo (director)

Detalles del Evento

concierto para violín núm. 2, BB 117, Béla Bartók
sinfonía núm. 7, “Leningrado”, Op. 60, Dmitri Xostakóvitx

Alexandra Conucova, violín

Pablo Mielgo, director

Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.