Hopes of the past Season Auditorium de Palma II

jue08dic20:00jue22:00Hopes of the past Season Auditorium de Palma IINicolas Bringuier (piano) Lionel Bringuier (conductor)

Detalles del Evento

Concert for a piano no.1, in b flat major op.23,  Piotr Ilitx Tchaikovsky
symphony no. 1, in g minor, op.13, Piotr Ilitx Tchaikovsky

Nicolas Bringuier, piano

Lionel Bringuier, conductor

Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.