Esperanzas del pasado Ciclo Auditori de Manacor II

vie09dic19:30vie21:30Esperanzas del pasado Ciclo Auditori de Manacor II

Detalles del Evento

Concierto para piano núm. 1, en si bemol mayor Op. 23, Piotr Ilich Tchaikovsky
sinfonía núm. 1, en sol menor, Op.13, Piotr Ilitx Tchaikovsky

Nicolas Bringuier, piano

Lionel Bringuier, director


(Viernes) 19:30 - 21:30


Auditori de Manacor

Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.