Por siempre eterno Ciclo Auditorium de Palma V

jue02feb20:00jue22:00Por siempre eterno Ciclo Auditorium de Palma VLeopold Hager (director)

Detalles del Evento

sinfonía núm. 40, en sol menor, KV 550, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Gran Misa en do menor, KV. 427, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Serafina Starke, soprano

Flore van Meerssche, soprano


Gabriel Rollinson, bajo

Coral Universitat de les Illes Balears

Leopold Hager, director

Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.