Scroll Top

artists Temporada 2021/2022

Joji Hattori

Leopold Hager

Leonard Slatkin

Jonathan Cohen

Beatriz Fernández

Lina González Granados

Marcus Bosch

Toni Vaquer

Pablo Urbina

Ailyn Pérez

Josep Bros

Rafael Aguirre

Denis Kouzhukhin

Judith Jáuregui

Alexandra Dovgan

Behzod Abduraimov

Francisco Fullana

Leticia Moreno

Nina Heidenreich

Stephen Waarts

Truls Mork

Alban Gerhardt

Martin Gabriel

Gerónimo Rauch

Eduardo Browne

Coral Universitat Illes Balears

Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.